Black Heartthrobs, Clean Dirty Clean (CD)


Clean Dirty Clean, the first release by the Black Heartthrobs.

CD Only.


In stock

SKU: AM1014 Category: Tags: , , ,


AM 1014: The Black Heartthrobs.

Title: Clean Dirty Clean

Format: CD

Track Listing:

1) Too Tense
2) Long Distance Calling
3) Stay In Bed
4) Looking For Love
5) Black Friday
6) Can’t Leave The House
7) Feel Like Dancing
8) In A Face
9) Obituary Birthday
10) It’s You
11) Butterflies
12) Red Rover


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Black Heartthrobs, Clean Dirty Clean (CD)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *